Contact us

Contact us about anything related to our company or services.
We'll do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.

MACQ S.A. / N.V.
Rue de l'Aéronef 2
1140 Brussels
Belgium
+32 2 610 15 00
info@macq.eu
VAT: BE0402226831
Google Maps


Your Direct Contact.

Sales


 

Brussels, Wallonia, Luxembourg, France & Southern Europe



Alain Dagonnier
alain.dagonnier@macq.eu
+32 491 710 310

Flanders



Gert Van Winkel
gert.vanwinkel@macq.eu
+32 491 710 324

North America, UK, Ireland & South Africa



Steve Collins
steve.collins@macq.eu
+33 6 58 39 25 83

Netherlands, South America, Northern & Eastern Europe



Pierre Boutaine
pierre.boutaine@macq.eu
+32 491 710 373

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Turkey




Christoph Staudt
christoph.staudt@macq.eu
+32 491 710 308

France & Southern Europe



Mehdi Cherfi
mehdi.cherfi@macq.eu
+33 7 62 79 20 17

Africa & Middle East



aaZoubir Mzali
zoubir.mzali@macq.eu
+32 491 710 351

Asia Pacific



Ka Kit Mok
kakit.mok@macq.eu
+32 491 710 377

Traffic Controllers



Olivier Dascotte
olivier.dascotte@macq.eu
+32 491 710 374

Technical Support


 

Support



Dirk Vrancken
dirk.vrancken@macq.eu
+32 491 710 387

Project Integration



Yassine El Jebari
yassine.eljebari@macq.eu
+32 491 710 337